site image

All Obituaries

Susan Bradford Hubbardston


Susan C. (Cormier) Bradford, 71, of Hubbardston, died peacefully Tuesday, May 14, 2019 in her home, following a brief illness.            ...

Marie Maillet Gardner


Marie (Richard) Maillet, 102, of Gardner, died peacefully Monday, May 13, 2019 in her home with her family by her side. She was born in St. Paul, N.B. Canada on June 15, 1916, daughter of the late...

Lois Gilbert Gardner


Lois J. Gilbert, 68, of Gardner, formerly of Ashburnham, died peacefully Wednesday, May 8, 2019 in The Highlands of Fitchburg, surrounded by her family, following a long...

Bertha Bagdonas Gardner


Bertha M. “Cookie” Bagdonas, 76, of Gardner, died peacefully Tuesday, May 7, 2019 in UMASS Memorial HealthAlliance – Clinton Hospital, Leominster, surrounded by her family,...

John Griffin, Jr. Fitzwilliam


John L. “Lee” Griffin, Jr., 73, of Fitzwilliam, NH, formerly of Gardner, died unexpectedly at home Saturday, May 4,...

Leo Vautour Gardner


Leo C. Vautour, 82, a lifelong resident of Gardner, died peacefully Thursday, May 2, 2019 in UMASS Memorial Medical Center of...

Mary Dunn Gardner


                Mary C. (Collins) Dunn, 82, of Gardner, died peacefully Tuesday, April 23, 2019 in Gardner Rehabilitation and Nursing...

Mark Gagne Gardner


            Mark A. Gagne, 40, of Gardner, died unexpectedly Saturday, April 20, 2019 in his...

Richard Townsend Gardner


Richard L. Townsend, 88, of Gardner, died peacefully Sunday, April 14, 2019 in Gardner Rehabilitation and Nursing Center, following a long...

Albert Voisine, Sr. Gardner


Albert J. Voisine, Sr., 40, of Gardner, died unexpectedly Saturday, April 6, 2019 in Orange, from complications from surgery.            ...
© 2019 Boucher Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS